Skip to content

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods.



In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us (Viky Rader Studio GmbH, Oberföhringer Straße 172, 81925 Munich e-mail: info@vikyraderstudio.com) a clear statement (e.g. a with letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached sample revocation form for this, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send the communication about exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this contract, we will refund you the purchase price immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your revocation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the returned goods or until you have provided proof that the goods have been returned, whichever is earlier.

You must send the goods to

without undue delay and in any event no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract

Viky Rader Studio GmbH

Oberföhringer Strasse 172

81925 Munich

Germany

return. The deadline is met if you send off the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. In principle, you bear the direct costs of returning the goods. If the return is within the EU, we will bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Sample cancellation form

To:

Viky Rader Studio GmbH
Oberföhringer Strasse 172
81925 Munich

I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

Name of consumer(s)

Address of the consumer(s)

Signature of the consumer(s) (only if notification is on paper)

date

___________
(*) Delete where not applicable.

x

Direkt zum Inhalt

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben.



Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns ( Viky Rader Studio GmbH, Oberföhringer Straße 172, 81925 München E-Mail: info@vikyraderstudio.com ) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, erstatten wir Ihnen den Kaufpreis unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurück, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass die Waren zurückgesandt wurden, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an 

 

Viky Rader Studio GmbH

Oberföhringer Straße 172

81925 München

Deutschland

zurückzusenden. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Grundsätzlich tragen Sie die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Erfolgt die Rücksendung innerhalb der EU übernehmen wir die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Muster Widerrufsformular

An: 

Viky Rader Studio GmbH
Oberföhringer Straße 172
81925 München

 

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum

___________
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

x